Coronavirus (COVID-19) update: Courses will be online through summer session.  More information.

External Advisory Council


  • Cedrick Johnson, Airport Design Consultants
  • Robert McCleary, DelDOT
  • Colm DeAscanis, CDA Engineering
  • Mark Lauriello, Rettew Associates
  • Thomas Murphy, Modjeski and Masters, Inc.
  • Kris Satterfield, Whiting-Turner
  • Robin Roddy, DSWA
  • Hoe I. “Peter” Ling, Columbia University
  • Jim Smith, University of Virginia
  • Karen Sawka, KBR Engineering
  • Mary Reiley, US Government
  • Billy Edge, North Carolina State University
People External Advisory Council