STAFF DIRECTORY


  • Matheu Carter
    Program Coordinator
    Del Center for Transportation
    360 DuPont Hall

    302-831-7236
    matheu@udel.edu

  • Rosalie Kirlan
    Assistant to the Director
    Center for Applied Coastal Research
    208 Ocean Engineering

    302-831-6531
    rkirlan@udel.edu

  • Mingxin Li
    Scientist
    355A DuPont Hall

    302-831-6383
    lmx@udel.edu

  • Nicole Murphy
    Business Administrator II
    301A DuPont Hall

    302-831-3017
    nbmurphy@udel.edu

  • Christine Murray
    Administrative Assistant II
    301 DuPont Hall

    302-831-2442
    camurray@udel.edu

  • Joe Palese
    Senior Scientist
    DuPont Hall

    palesezt@udel.edu


  • Sarah Palmer
    Undergraduate Academic Advisor
    301 DuPont Hall

    302-831-0438
    sbpalmer@udel.edu

  • Ellen Pletz
    Business Administrator I
    355 DuPont Hall

    302-831-1446
    ebourett@udel.edu

  • Chris Reoli
    Graduate Academic Advisor
    301-1 DuPont Hall

    302-831-6570
    creoli@udel.edu

  • Gary Wenczel
    Structures Laboratory Manager
    281 DuPont Hall

    302-831-6936
    wenczel@udel.edu

  • Sandi Wolfe
    Event Coordinator
    360J DuPont Hall

    302-831-4094
    sandiw@udel.edu

  • Yu-Han Yu
    Environmental Lab Manager
    143A DuPont Hall

    302-831-4457
    yuhanyu@udel.edu

STAFF DIRECTORY


Matheu Carter
Program Coordinator
Del Center for Transportation

360 DuPont Hall
302-831-7236
matheu@udel.edu

Rosalie Kirlan
Assistant to the Director
Center for Applied Coastal Research

208 Ocean Engineering
302-831-6531
rkirlan@udel.edu

Mingxin Li
Scientist
355A DuPont Hall
302-831-6383
lmx@udel.edu

Nicole Murphy
Business Administrator II
301A DuPont Hall
302-831-3017
nbmurphy@udel.edu

Christine Murray
Administrative Assistant II
301 DuPont Hall
302-831-2442
camurray@udel.edu

Joe Palese
Senior Scientist
DuPont Hall

palesezt@udel.edu


Sarah Palmer
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
301 DuPont Hall
302-831-0438
sbpalmer@udel.edu

Ellen Pletz
Business Administrator I
355 DuPont Hall
302-831-1446
ebourett@udel.edu

Chris Reoli
Graduate Academic Advisor
301-1 DuPont Hall
302-831-6570
creoli@udel.edu

Gary Wenczel
Structures Laboratory Manager
281 DuPont Hall
302-831-6936
wenczel@udel.edu

Sandi Wolfe
Event Coordinator
360J DuPont Hall
302-831-4094
sandiw@udel.edu

Yu-Han Yu
Environmental Lab Manager
143A DuPont Hall
302-831-4457
yuhanyu@udel.edu